Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 11, 2016

Now in its fourth year and with one album already under their belt, the Steyoyoke Recordings family are finally ready to follow things up with their second album ‘Coalescence’. Conveying the strong bonds that tie all the artists together, ‘Coalescence’ is a title that directly acknowledges all the different artists contributing and unifying their individual elements, all coming together to form a greater whole.

To symbolise the significance of this project, the album has been created in light of various puzzle elements and themes. The Steyoyoke family is exactly like a puzzle, everyone has a place and purpose and something unique to offer. The ‘Coalescence’ album signifies affinity and a merging of their individual talents to bring you a refined collection of ethereal techno and melodic deep house interludes.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Tangram (Original Mix) Animal Picnic & Aaryon 2:19 Buy

    Tangram (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Soma (Original Mix) Dahu & Soul Button 6:20 Buy

    Soma (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Icosian (Original Mix) Soul Button & Animal Picnic 8:02 Buy

    Icosian (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Human Knot (Original Mix) Aaryon & BLANCAh 5:57 Buy

    Human Knot (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Mind Maze (Original Mix) Animal Picnic & Ran Salman 7:58 Buy

    Mind Maze (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Torque (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Ran Salman 7:05 Buy

    Torque (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Modus (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Soul Button 7:02 Buy

    Modus (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Arxon (Original Mix) Soul Button & MPathy 6:27 Buy

    Arxon (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Jigsaw (Original Mix) MPathy & Ran Salman 6:34 Buy

    Jigsaw (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) Dahu & Nick Devon 7:59 Buy

    Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Fractals (Original Mix) BLANCAh & Animal Picnic 6:53 Buy

    Fractals (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Tangram (Original Mix)
  2. Dahu & Soul Button - Soma (Original Mix)
  3. Soul Button & Animal Picnic - Icosian (Original Mix)
  4. Aaryon & BLANCAh - Human Knot (Original Mix)
  5. Animal Picnic & Ran Salman - Mind Maze (Original Mix)
  6. Nick Devon & Ran Salman - Torque (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon & Soul Button - Modus (Original Mix)
  8. Soul Button & MPathy - Arxon (Original Mix)
  9. MPathy & Ran Salman - Jigsaw (Original Mix)
  10. Dahu & Nick Devon - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
  11. BLANCAh & Animal Picnic - Fractals (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences