Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 5
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 24, 2017

Another year, and another birthday has come for Steyoyoke. This year marks our 5th Anniversary, and as such we would like to present our 5th Anniversary compilation, filled with unique remixes and new faces on the Steyoyoke map.

2017 sees the Anniversary 05 released both digital and physical, for this occasion split exclusively into a double vinyl abounding of groove-laden standouts. This year’s bangers are provided by some of the most talented producers out there: Slow Hearts, Hraach, MUUI, Fat Sushi, Arjuna Schiks, Jacob Groening, and Tom Peters.

The combination of these artists comes from the love of expression and harmony; those artists that felt could create an additional plain of assimilation that would induce a sense of oneness amongst the differences which exist between our listeners.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix) Soul Button & MPathy 8:06 Buy

    Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix)

  2. 2 Desolate (Hraach Remix) Dahu 6:00 Buy

    Desolate (Hraach Remix)

  3. 3 Skyquake (MUUI Remix) Clawz SG 8:51 Buy

    Skyquake (MUUI Remix)

  4. 4 Skyquake (MUUI Alt Option) Clawz SG 8:56 Buy

    Skyquake (MUUI Alt Option)

  5. 5 Adrasteia (JOBE Remix) Nick Devon 6:51 Buy

    Adrasteia (JOBE Remix)

  6. 6 Modus (Fat Sushi Remix) Nick Devon & Soul Button 6:51 Buy

    Modus (Fat Sushi Remix)

  7. 7 Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix) Soul Button 7:07 Buy

    Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix)

  8. 8 Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix) Dahu & MPathy 6:28 Buy

    Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)

  9. 9 Urutau (Tom Peters Remix) BLANCAh 6:14 Buy

    Urutau (Tom Peters Remix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button & MPathy - Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix)

  2. Dahu - Desolate (Hraach Remix)

  3. Clawz SG - Skyquake (MUUI Remix) 
04. Clawz SG - Skyquake (MUUI Alt Option)

  4. Nick Devon - Adrasteia (JOBE Remix)

  5. Nick Devon & Soul Button - Modus (Fat Sushi Remix)

  6. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix) 08 .Dahu & MPathy - Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)

  7. BLANCAh - Urutau (Tom Peters Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences