Item added to your cart.

Quadrivium Vol. 04
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 7, 2019

Steyoyoke returns to their excellent Quadrivium series with Volume 04, continuing to push high-calibre artists into the spotlight. As with past volumes, Vol. 04 presents four producers showcasing four tracks of enthralling, courageous techno reinforcing the series stellar reputation.

Modeplex breaks us into the release with ‘Soul in Pieces’, a track certainly not for the faint of heart. Malevolent sounds pierce and rise to create an extraordinary atmosphere. Following up, Diazar presents ‘Sempiternal’, a song of great minimalism, the listener feels comfortable yet invested in its evolution. ‘Sand’ by EarthLife, captures our fantasies with a balance of drones and rapturous synth-notes before liberating us through soundscapes. Lastly, Particules finishes off Vol. 04 with ‘Blackscape’, enwrapping the listener in a mix of off-kilter rhythms generating vulnerability in its mystique.

A sensational release showcasing incredible versatility, generating euphoric sensations elevating our sensibilities. Once again, Steyoyoke presents to the world some of the hottest talents making their way through the techno landscape.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Soul In Pieces (Original Mix) Modeplex 7:17 Buy

    Soul In Pieces (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Sempiternal (Original Mix) Diazar 8:27 Buy

    Sempiternal (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Sand (Original Mix) EarthLife 7:54 Buy

    Sand (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Blackscape (Original Mix) Particules 7:21 Buy

    Blackscape (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Modeplex - Soul In Pieces (Original Mix)
  2. Diazar - Sempiternal (Original Mix)
  3. EarthLife - Sand (Original Mix)
  4. Particules - Blackscape (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences