Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke 100
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 20, 2019

In celebration of their 100th release, Steyoyoke presents an exceptional collection of reworked label classics with Steyoyoke 100.

Soul Button welcomes us into the celebration with an extraordinary rework of “Come To Me”. As words begin to describe a sense of spiritual liberation, the music saves us from our inhibitions, ready for freedom on the dancefloor. With rapturing force and euphoric thrills, Clawz SG, showcases his brilliant special edition of “Gwendoline”. JOBE presents his reimagining of “Orcus”, conjuring up images of a distant future, installing a sense of fascination as sounds bubble and fizz overhead.

Displaying true mastery, Nick Devon, elevates “The Poem” with a rework that speaks for itself. Montenegro powerhouse, Darko Milosevic, offers a special edition for “Lament”, its wooziness leaving a dizzying spell upon our imagination. Lastly, Modeplex, closes us on a spellbinding remake of “Kronos Pearl”.

With its incredible achievement at 100 releases, Steyoyoke continues to launch ground-breaking ethereal techno into the stratosphere. The songs found on Steyoyoke 100 capitalise upon the astonishing roster of artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Come To Me (Special Edition) Soul Button 6:39 Buy

    Come To Me (Special Edition)

  2. 2 Gwendoline (Special Edition) Clawz SG 6:58 Buy

    Gwendoline (Special Edition)

  3. 3 Orcus (Special Edition) JOBE 6:41 Buy

    Orcus (Special Edition)

  4. 4 The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition) Nick Devon 7:15 Buy

    The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)

  5. 5 Lament (Special Edition) Darko Milosevic 6:45 Buy

    Lament (Special Edition)

  6. 6 Kronos Pearl (Special Edition) Modeplex 6:15 Buy

    Kronos Pearl (Special Edition)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Come To Me (Special Edition)
  2. Clawz SG - Gwendoline (Special Edition)
  3. JOBE - Orcus (Special Edition)
  4. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)
  5. Darko Milosevic - Lament (Special Edition)
  6. Modeplex - Kronos Pearl (Special Edition)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences