Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 12, 2021

Steyoyoke presents “Affinity”, a mind-bending 24-track album; a unique new compilation conceived to deliver groundbreaking music and to unite artists from different parts of the world. This album features a top-shelf roster of some of the amazing artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home: Soul Button, Nick Devon, Raphael Mader, Strinner, Monarke, Hakan, Synästhesie, Browncoat, Grammik, Diazar, Law Of Physics, Clawz SG, Whirl, Darko Milosevic, Voices Of Valley, MPathy, Riggel, Hools, Leufen, Rustboy, Anders., Mashk, and Tenderheart.

This exclusive compilation joins the forces of many Steyoyoke artists and delivers a soul-searching and mesmerizing trip, with each artist adding their own musical touch and feeling. The tracklist delivers a full range of emotions, from delicate and vibrant melodies, to escalating darker soundscapes and euphoric grooves. Let the intensity of it all take you over and soothe the mind and soul.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Entrance (Original Mix) Monarke 3:16 Buy

    Entrance (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Marionette (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:44 Buy

    Marionette (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Drowning In Dreams (Original Mix) Raphael Mader 6:24 Buy

    Drowning In Dreams (Original Mix)

  4. 4 You&Yours (Original Mix) Strinner 4:40 Buy

    You&Yours (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Noah feat. Jordan Arts (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:50 Buy

    Noah feat. Jordan Arts (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Says (Original Mix) Monarke 7:23 Buy

    Says (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Leadmotive (Original Mix) Hakan 7:27 Buy

    Leadmotive (Original Mix)

  8. 8 The Life You Left Me (Original Mix) Synästhesie 6:24 Buy

    The Life You Left Me (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Am+i (Original Mix) Browncoat 6:12 Buy

    Am+i (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Perception (Original Mix) Grammik 5:48 Buy

    Perception (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 24

Track List

  1. Monarke - Entrance (Original Mix)
  2. Nick Devon - Marionette (Original Mix)
  3. Raphael Mader - Drowning In Dreams (Original Mix)
  4. Strinner - You&Yours (Original Mix)
  5. Soul Button - Noah feat. Jordan Arts (Original Mix)
  6. Monarke - Says (Original Mix)
  7. Hakan - Leadmotive (Original Mix)
  8. Synästhesie - The Life You Left Me (Original Mix)
  9. Browncoat - Am+i (Original Mix)
  10. Grammik - Perception (Original Mix)
  11. Diazar - Caged Bird (Original Mix)
  12. Law Of Physics - Lightforms (Original Mix)
  13. Clawz SG - Uchronia (Original Mix)
  14. Whirl - Zoo (Original Mix)
  15. Darko Milosevic - Revertetur In Lucem (Original Mix)
  16. Voices Of Valley - Valhalla's Gates (Original Mix)
  17. MPathy - Meloria (Original Mix)
  18. Riggel - I'm Gone feat. DanMat (Original Mix)
  19. Hools - Wranaui (Original Mix)
  20. Leufen - Micronations (Original Mix)
  21. Rustboy - Gaia (Original Mix)
  22. Anders. - Un Bisou (Original Mix)
  23. Mashk - Purple Shades (Original Mix)
  24. Tenderheart - Fallen Leaves (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences