Item added to your cart.

JOBE presents Authentic Steyoyoke #012
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 23, 2018

“The brief when making an 'Authentic' mix for Steyoyoke is to create an original track to start the mix, and pick your favourite Steyoyoke tracks to go with it. Usually my releases lean more towards peak time, and aren't the type of tracks you would pick to start a mix, especially if you want it to build.  So this was a great opportunity to create an opening track, something to set the tone of the mix. Steyoyoke has been very consistent over the years, with a clear direction and sound, so there was an abundance of releases to choose from for the rest of the mix, all of which gel perfectly together.”


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lissome (Original Mix) JOBE 8:30 Buy

    Lissome (Original Mix)

  2. 2 How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix) Dahu 7:04 Buy

    How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix)

  3. 3 Kawalerskie (Original Mix) Pysh & Sincz 6:21 Buy

    Kawalerskie (Original Mix)

  4. 4 The Poem (Cid Inc Remix) Nick Devon 7:09 Buy

    The Poem (Cid Inc Remix)

  5. 5 Dead Panning (Original Mix) Marcus Sur 7:34 Buy

    Dead Panning (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Worship (Original Mix) Dahu 6:55 Buy

    Worship (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Symbiose (Original Mix) Nick Devon 8:39 Buy

    Symbiose (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Unseen (Original Mix) AntiAlias 7:35 Buy

    Unseen (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Orcus (Soul Button Remix) JOBE 7:52 Buy

    Orcus (Soul Button Remix)

  10. 10 Hesia (Original Mix) Dahu 6:19 Buy

    Hesia (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Learning To Fall (Petar Dundov Remix) BLANCAh 7:52 Buy

    Learning To Fall (Petar Dundov Remix)

  12. 12 Authentic Steyoyoke #012 (Continuous Dj Mix) JOBE 62:32 Buy

    Authentic Steyoyoke #012 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Track List

  1. JOBE - Lissome (Original Mix)
  2. Dahu - How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix)
  3. Pysh, Sincz - Kawalerskie (Original Mix)
  4. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc. Remix)
  5. Marcus Sur - Dead Panning (Original Mix)
  6. Dahu, Nick Devon - Worship (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon - Symbiose (Original Mix)
  8. AntiAlias - Unseen (Original Mix)
  9. JOBE - Orcus (Soul Button Remix)
  10. Dahu - Hesia (Original Mix)
  11. BLANCAh - Learning to Fall (Petar Dundov Remix)
  12. JOBE Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #012 (Continuos Dj Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences