Item added to your cart.

Mashk presents Authentic Steyoyoke #013
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 16, 2018

“When Soul Button asked me to be a part of Authentic Steyoyoke, it was a mix of emotions. I was very excited, honoured and anxious at the same time. The feeling is similar to climbing a mountain but the main point being the love of music and the emotion we feel while listening to it.

The releases I chose for the catalog are the ones I’m currently in love with, from beginning to end; creating a musical journey with these brilliant tracks and artists. Time to present you my “Clair De Lune” and leave you with this Plato quote – “Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything”.


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Clair De Lune (Original Mix) Mashk 7:43 Buy

    Clair De Lune (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix) Soul Button 7:07 Buy

    Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix)

  3. 3 Pensées (Original Mix) Mashk & Soul Button 7:35 Buy

    Pensées (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Reflections (Original Mix) James Marley 7:34 Buy

    Reflections (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Higher Ground (Dizharmonia Remix) BLANCAh 8:47 Buy

    Higher Ground (Dizharmonia Remix)

  6. 6 Dichotomie (Original Mix) Mashk 6:24 Buy

    Dichotomie (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix) Erly Tepshi 6:42 Buy

    Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix)

  8. 8 Kenopsia (Original Mix) Solemn Eye 8:58 Buy

    Kenopsia (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Sunset's Gleam (Rustboy Remix) Mashk 7:56 Buy

    Sunset's Gleam (Rustboy Remix)

  10. 10 Desolate (Hraach Remix) Dahu 6:00 Buy

    Desolate (Hraach Remix)

  11. 11 Authentic Steyoyoke #013 (Continuous Dj Mix) Mashk 62:02 Buy

    Authentic Steyoyoke #013 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Track List

  1. Mashk - Clair De Lune (Original Mix)
  2. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix)
  3. Mashk & Soul Button - Pensées (Original Mix)
  4. James Marley - Reflections (Original Mix)
  5. BLANCAh - Higher Ground (Dizharmonia Remix)
  6. Mashk - Dichotomie (Original Mix)
  7. Erly Tepshi - Hard to Love (Soul Button Remix)
  8. Solemn Eye - Kenopsia (Original Mix)
  9. Mashk - Sunset's Gleam (Rustboy Remix)
  10. Dahu - Desolate (Hraach Remix)
  11. Mashk Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #013 (Continuous Dj Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences