Item added to your cart.

Strinner presents Authentic Steyoyoke #014
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 29, 2019

“Producing an opening track isn’t usually in the creative mindset for me, so It was a challenge I really relished. I wanted to create something that kept the energy going throughout, with a firm focus on the groove. This would set things up nicely for the rest of the mix.

Being able to select music from Steyoyoke, Steyoyoke Black and Inner Symphony meant I could move through a broad range of different styles, from deeper stuff right through to Techno. Though for me all the tracks remain intrinsically linked, such is the inimitable sound of Steyoyoke.”


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Coalescence (Original Mix) Strinner 7:50 Buy

    Coalescence (Original Mix)

  2. 2 From Whence We Came (Original Mix) Dahu 6:39 Buy

    From Whence We Came (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Kosmopolita (Original Mix) Talking Machines 6:47 Buy

    Kosmopolita (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Reverie (Original Mix) Soul Button 8:18 Buy

    Reverie (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Ravens (Extended Version) Clawz SG & BLANCAh 7:52 Buy

    Ravens (Extended Version)

  6. 6 Overflow (Simon Doty & Nairo Remix) Nick Devon 7:01 Buy

    Overflow (Simon Doty & Nairo Remix)

  7. 7 Tabris (Original Mix) Never Lost 5:39 Buy

    Tabris (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Symbiose (JOBE Remix) Nick Devon 8:52 Buy

    Symbiose (JOBE Remix)

  9. 9 Sithian (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:57 Buy

    Sithian (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Sonder (Soul Button Remix) Dahu & MPathy 7:43 Buy

    Sonder (Soul Button Remix)

  11. 11 Organism (Original Mix) James Marley 7:05 Buy

    Organism (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Authentic Steyoyoke #014 (Continuous Dj Mix) Strinner 62:14 Buy

    Authentic Steyoyoke #014 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Track List

  1. Strinner - Coalescence (Original Mix)
  2. Dahu - From Whence We Came (Original Mix)
  3. Talking Machines - Kosmopolita (Original Mix)
  4. Soul Button - Reverie (Original Mix)
  5. Clawz SG & BLANCAh - Ravens (Extended Version)
  6. Nick Devon - Overflow (Simon Doty & Nairo Remix)
  7. Never Lost - Tabris (Original Mix)
  8. Nick Devon - Symbiose (JOBE Remix)
  9. Nick Devon - Sithian (Original Mix)
  10. Dahu & MPathy - Sonder (Soul Button Remix)
  11. James Marley - Organism (Original Mix)
  12. Strinner Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #014 (Continuous Dj Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences