Item added to your cart.

Monarke presents Authentic Steyoyoke #018
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 25, 2021

So happy to curate Authentic Steyoyoke Vol. 018. Honestly, it wasn’t easy to select my favourite tracks from the label as there are many. In the end, I put together an Ethereal journey with the sounds I’ve connected with the most over the years. I opened the mix with my new original, “Rapture”. The word itself best describes how I feel for a being a part of this project. Enjoy!


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Rapture (Original Mix) Monarke 7:18 Buy

    Rapture (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Walls (Original Mix) Oliver Winters 6:07 Buy

    Walls (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Metamorphosis (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:25 Buy

    Metamorphosis (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Symbiose (Clawz SG remix) Nick Devon 6:55 Buy

    Symbiose (Clawz SG remix)

  5. 5 Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:03 Buy

    Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)

  6. 6 Aurora (Original Mix) Strinner & Arude 6:58 Buy

    Aurora (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Milestone (Original Mix) Monarke 8:25 Buy

    Milestone (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Constellations (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:18 Buy

    Constellations (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix) JOBE 7:30 Buy

    Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)

  10. 10 Pantheon (Original Mix) Soul Button & Monarke 7:17 Buy

    Pantheon (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Velo (Original Mix) Whirl 7:04 Buy

    Velo (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Authentic Steyoyoke #018 (Continuous DJ Mix) Monarke 59:12 Buy

    Authentic Steyoyoke #018 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Track List

  1. Monarke – Rapture (Original Mix)
  2. Oliver Winters – Walls (Original Mix)
  3. Soul Button – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
  4. Nick Devon – Symbiose (Clawz SG Remix)
  5. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)
  6. Strinner & Arude – Aurora (Original Mix)
  7. Monarke – Milestone (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG – Constellation (Original Mix)
  9. JOBE – Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)
  10. Soul Button & Monarke – Pantheon (Original Mix)
  11. Whirl – Velo (Original Mix)
  12. Monarke Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #018 (Continuous Dj Mix)


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences