Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 06
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 27, 2017

Steyoyoke Gems is back this season with our two part collection, Nocturnal and Solar. The Nocturnal edition features Steyoyoke mainstays like Soul Button, JOBE, Dahu and also Nick Devon, Clawz SG, BLANCAh and MPathy.

A dark treasure excavated from the depths of techno trenches, this treat is outstandingly moving. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune.

Wrapped up for this special 2017 edition of Gems, Nocturnal is once again coupled with the Solar edition which embodies our signature sound, Ethereal Techno. Gems is a two part collection of truly daunting beautiful music. 

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Overflow (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:09 Buy

    Overflow (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Orcus (Original Mix) JOBE 8:57 Buy

    Orcus (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Momentum (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:06 Buy

    Momentum (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix) Soul Button & MPathy 8:06 Buy

    Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix)

  5. 5 From Whence We Came (Original Mix) Dahu 6:39 Buy

    From Whence We Came (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Landscapes (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:24 Buy

    Landscapes (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Secret Sense (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:28 Buy

    Secret Sense (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Syndicate (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Nick Devon 8:48 Buy

    Syndicate (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Emerge (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:16 Buy

    Emerge (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Learning To Fall (Petar Dundov Remix) BLANCAh 7:52 Buy

    Learning To Fall (Petar Dundov Remix)

  11. 11 Learning To Fly (Nick Devon Over The Mountains Remix) BLANCAh 8:18 Buy

    Learning To Fly (Nick Devon Over The Mountains Remix)

  12. 12 Sonder (Original Mix) Dahu & MPathy 6:48 Buy

    Sonder (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Hamato (Original Mix) BLANCAh 7:24 Buy

    Hamato (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Joint (Original Mix) MPathy & Nick Devon 7:06 Buy

    Joint (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Talus (Original Mix) BLANCAh 9:10 Buy

    Talus (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Nick Devon - Overflow (Original Mix)
  2. JOBE - Orcus (Original Mix)
  3. Clawz SG - Momentum (Original Mix)
  4. Soul Button & MPathy - Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix)
  5. Dahu - From Whence We Came (Original Mix)
  6. Nick Devon - Landscapes (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Button - Secret Sense (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG & Nick Devon - Syndicate (Original Mix)
  9. Clawz SG - Emerge (Original Mix)
  10. BLANCAh - Learning To Fall (Petar Dundov Remix)
  11. BLANCAh - Learning To Fly (Nick Devon Over The Mountains Remix)
  12. Dahu & MPathy - Sonder (Original Mix)
  13. BLANCAh - Hamato (Original Mix)
  14. MPathy & Nick Devon - Joint (Original Mix)
  15. BLANCAh - Talus (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences