Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Solar 06
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 27, 2017

Steyoyoke Gems is back this season with our two part collection, Nocturnal and Solar. The Solar edition features Steyoyoke mainstays like Soul Button, Erly Tepshi, Dahu and also Clawz SG, BLANCAh and MPathy.

A dark treasure excavated from the depths of techno trenches, this treat is outstandingly moving. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune. Wrapped up for this special 2017 edition of Gems, Nocturnal is once again coupled with the Solar edition which embodies our signature sound, Ethereal Techno. Gems is a two part collection of truly daunting beautiful music.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Paramour (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:25 Buy

    Paramour (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Constellations (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:18 Buy

    Constellations (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix) Erly Tepshi 6:42 Buy

    Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix)

  4. 4 Desolate (Hraach Remix) Dahu 6:00 Buy

    Desolate (Hraach Remix)

  5. 5 Sonder (Soul Button Remix) Dahu & MPathy 7:43 Buy

    Sonder (Soul Button Remix)

  6. 6 Learning To Fly (Kris Davis Groove Mix) BLANCAh 7:58 Buy

    Learning To Fly (Kris Davis Groove Mix)

  7. 7 Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix) Clawz SG 6:43 Buy

    Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix)

  8. 8 Covenant (Original Mix) Dahu & Soul Button 6:46 Buy

    Covenant (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Silver Lining (Original Mix) Clawz SG 8:11 Buy

    Silver Lining (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Illumine (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:35 Buy

    Illumine (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Cosmic (Original Mix) Clawz SG 8:06 Buy

    Cosmic (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix) Dahu & MPathy 6:28 Buy

    Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Paramour (Original Mix)
  2. Clawz SG - Constellations (Original Mix)
  3. Erly Tepshi - Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix)
  4. Dahu - Desolate (Hraach Remix)
  5. Dahu & MPathy - Sonder (Soul Button Remix)
  6. BLANCAh - Learning To Fly (Kris Davis Groove Mix)
  7. Clawz SG - Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix)
  8. Dahu & Soul Button - Covenant (Original Mix)
  9. Clawz SG - Silver Lining (Original Mix)
  10. Soul Button - Illumine (Original Mix)
  11. Clawz SG - Cosmic (Original Mix)
  12. Dahu & MPathy - Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences