Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 07
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 21, 2018

A year later from the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the new “Nocturnal” and “Solar” edition of the well loved “Steyoyoke Gems” concept. Divided in two parts, “Steyoyoke Gems” brings productions that made this label the unique treasure it is today. With memorable tracks that embodies our signature sound Ethereal Techno, from both old and new members of the label, you are sure to get hypnotized. The Nocturnal edition features Steyoyoke artists like Soul Button, Clawz SG, JOBE, Nick Devon and also Simon Sizer, Strinner, Matchy and Lunar Plane. Steyoyoke Gems offers nothing less but quality, intellectual Ethereal Techno tracks that promise to shake up the dance floor and leave you breathless.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Umar (Original Mix) JOBE & Soul Button 7:04 Buy

    Umar (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Brahman (Original Mix) Matchy, Lunar Plane 7:20 Buy

    Brahman (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix) BLANCAh 8:47 Buy

    Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)

  4. 4 Orcus (Soul Button Remix) JOBE 7:52 Buy

    Orcus (Soul Button Remix)

  5. 5 Rasante (Extended Version) Nick Devon & BLANCAh 7:38 Buy

    Rasante (Extended Version)

  6. 6 Deviation (Original Mix) Strinner 7:17 Buy

    Deviation (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix) JOBE 7:30 Buy

    Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)

  8. 8 Aconit (Arude Remix) Simon Sizer 7:44 Buy

    Aconit (Arude Remix)

  9. 9 Shori (Original Mix) K.A.L.I.L. 6:54 Buy

    Shori (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Landscapes (Original Mix) Lost Soul 6:24 Buy

    Landscapes (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 17

Track List

  1. JOBE & Soul Button - Umar (Original Mix)
  2. Matchy, Lunar Plane - Brahman (Original Mix)
  3. BLANCAh - Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
  4. JOBE - Orcus (Soul Button Remix)
  5. Nick Devon & BLANCAh - Rasante (Extended Version)
  6. Strinner - Deviation (Original Mix)
  7. JOBE - Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)
  8. Simon Sizer - Aconit (Arude Remix)
  9. K.A.L.I.L. - Shori (Original Mix)
  10. Lost Soul - Landscapes (Original Mix)
  11. Strinner - Continuum (Original Mix)
  12. Simon Sizer - Aconit (Original Mix)
  13. Soul Button - Reverie (Original Mix)
  14. BLANCAh - Preludios de Uma Noite Sem Luz (Clawz SG Remix)
  15. Lost Soul - Falling (Original Mix)
  16. Voices Of Valley - Alfheim (Original Mix)
  17. Javier De Baraja - Beita (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences