Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 02
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 1, 2018

The second installment of the Paradigm compilation once again showcases the ‘Ethereal Techno‘ sound. Characterized by its uplifting nature and bold attitude, making it both fierce and powerful. The latest Paradigm Vol.02 features tracks of contrasting natures, both soft and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts artists such as Erly Tepshy, Sarcasmo, Nairo, Dub Recycle, Soto Voce and Strinner. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Soul Button, Clawz SG, Nick Devon, Binaryh and Never Lost.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Coincidence (Nairo Remix) Sarcasmo 8:16 Buy

    Coincidence (Nairo Remix)

  2. 2 Adam (Original Mix) Dub Recycle 7:26 Buy

    Adam (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Twilight (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:49 Buy

    Twilight (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Consilium (Extended Version) Binaryh 11:44 Buy

    Consilium (Extended Version)

  5. 5 Skyfall (Original Mix) Kohra & SHFT 7:14 Buy

    Skyfall (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Better (Speaking In Tongues Remix) Soto Voce 8:44 Buy

    Better (Speaking In Tongues Remix)

  7. 7 Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:44 Buy

    Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Cjord (Original Mix) Strinner 7:37 Buy

    Cjord (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Hard To Love (Trapped In Time Dub Version) Erly Tepshi 8:30 Buy

    Hard To Love (Trapped In Time Dub Version)

  10. 10 Tabris (Original Mix) Never Lost 5:39 Buy

    Tabris (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Perennial (Teho remix) Clawz SG 7:19 Buy

    Perennial (Teho remix)

  12. 12 The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:15 Buy

    The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Symbiose (Original Mix) Nick Devon 8:39 Buy

    Symbiose (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Inertia (Original Mix) Never Lost 6:01 Buy

    Inertia (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Lotus (Clawz SG remix) Synästhesie 7:18 Buy

    Lotus (Clawz SG remix)

Track List

  1. Sarcasmo - Coincidence (Nairo Remix)
  2. Dub Recycle - Adam (Original Mix)
  3. Clawz SG - Twilight (Original Mix)
  4. Binaryh - Consilium (Extended Version)
  5. Kohra & SHFT - Skyfall (Original Mix)
  6. Soto Voce - Better (Speaking In Tongues Remix)
  7. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
  8. Strinner - Cjord (Original Mix)
  9. Erly Tepshi - Hard To Love (Trapped In Time Dub Version)
  10. Never Lost - Tabris (Original Mix)
  11. Clawz SG - Perennial (Teho Remix)
  12. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
  13. Nick Devon - Symbiose (Original Mix)
  14. Never Lost - Inertia (Original Mix)
  15. Synästhesie - Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences