Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 04
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2018

Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation. A dark treasure excavated from the depths of the techno trenches. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune. This unique collection incorporates six new originals from artists such as Dub Recycle and Frezel & The Note V, as well as newcomers such as Aalson, Diazar, DJ Aroze and First Of The Last. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Clawz SG, Soul Button, Nick Devon and JOBE. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Reeds (Original Mix) Aalson 7:28 Buy

    Reeds (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Eva (Rework 2018) Dub Recycle 6:53 Buy

    Eva (Rework 2018)

  3. 3 Ezequiel (Original Mix) Diazar 7:51 Buy

    Ezequiel (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Solstice (Lunar Plane Remix) Alberth 7:51 Buy

    Solstice (Lunar Plane Remix)

  5. 5 Collisions (Original Mix) DJ AroZe 7:08 Buy

    Collisions (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Altromondo (Original Mix) First Of The Last 7:42 Buy

    Altromondo (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Harmonium (Original Mix) Frezel & The Note V 7:48 Buy

    Harmonium (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Ravens (Extended Version) Clawz SG & BLANCAh 7:52 Buy

    Ravens (Extended Version)

  9. 9 Indra (Nick Devon Remix) Soul Button 7:20 Buy

    Indra (Nick Devon Remix)

  10. 10 Implicit Bias (Original Mix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:00 Buy

    Implicit Bias (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix) Clawz SG & Nick Devon 7:59 Buy

    Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix)

  12. 12 Glint (Original Mix) Simon Prod 6:16 Buy

    Glint (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Constellations (JOBE Remix) Clawz SG 8:35 Buy

    Constellations (JOBE Remix)

Track List

  1. Aalson - Reeds (Original Mix)
  2. Dub Recycle - Eva (Rework 2018)
  3. Diazar - Ezequiel (Original Mix)
  4. Alberth - Solstice (Lunar Plane Remix)
  5. DJ AroZe - Collisions (Original Mix)
  6. First Of The Last - Altromondo (Original Mix)
  7. Frezel & The Note V - Harmonium (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG & BLANCAh - Ravens (Extended Version)
  9. Soul Button - Indra (Nick Devon Remix)
  10. Soul Button & Clawz SG - Implicit Bias (Original Mix)
  11. Clawz SG & Nick Devon - Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix)
  12. Simon Prod - Glint (Original Mix)
  13. Clawz SG - Constellations (JOBE Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences