Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 07
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 22, 2020

Dive into the 7th volume of our Paradigm compilation. A display of innovative sounds flawlessly hand-picked by Steyoyoke. “Paradigm Vol. 07” features tracks of contrasting natures, both delicate and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts seven brand new bombs from Modeplex, Faraday, Saive, Riggel, Maxi Vega and Meither. Resonating with a positive energy that infiltrates the soul, it will feed your imagination and expand your mind.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Radiant (Original Mix) Faraday (ITA) 7:55 Buy

    Radiant (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Horizon (Original Mix) Saive 6:51 Buy

    Horizon (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Sahara (Original Mix) Da Fresh 7:34 Buy

    Sahara (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Losy (Original Mix) Meither 6:33 Buy

    Losy (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Dimensions (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:26 Buy

    Dimensions (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Nightshade (Original Mix) Maxi Vega 7:05 Buy

    Nightshade (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Limit (Original Mix) Riggel 6:54 Buy

    Limit (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Mind Over Matter (Original Mix) Modeplex 8:41 Buy

    Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Imagine To Be Free (The Concept) Soul Button 6:04 Buy

    Imagine To Be Free (The Concept)

  10. 10 Secret (Original Mix) Riggel 6:04 Buy

    Secret (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 21

Track List

  1. Faraday (ITA) - Radiant (Original Mix)
  2. Saive - Horizon (Original Mix)
  3. Da Fresh - Sahara (Original Mix)
  4. Meither - Losy (Original Mix)
  5. Nick Devon - Dimensions (Original Mix)
  6. Maxi Vega - Nightshade (Original Mix)
  7. Riggel - Limit (Original Mix)
  8. Modeplex - Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)
  9. Soul Button - Imagine To Be Free (The Concept)
  10. Riggel - Secret (Original Mix)
  11. Clawz SG - Xanax (Original Mix)
  12. Monarke - Milestone (Original Mix)
  13. Strinner - Oblivion (Original Mix)
  14. Modeplex - Fire (Original Mix)
  15. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)
  16. ArchAngel - God's Exiles (Original Mix)
  17. Nick Devon - Sithian (Whirl Remix)
  18. Monarke - Appalaches (Original Mix)
  19. Whirl - Flicker (Original Mix)
  20. Voices Of Valley - Aurora Borealis (Original Mix)
  21. Oliver Winters - Walls (Strinner Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences