Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 08
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 13, 2020

Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation; featuring four brand new tracks from talents such as Whirl, Jecksel, Emin:us, Spalamp, Another Mind and Steyoyoke veteran MPathy. Paradigm Vol. 08 is dark and powerful; The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Modeplex, Soul Button, Monarke, Nick Devon, Strinner and Darko Milosevic. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bewitch (Original Mix) Whirl & Another Mind 6:55 Buy

    Bewitch (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Hopeless (Original Mix) Jecksel 7:24 Buy

    Hopeless (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Pantheon (Original Mix) Soul Button & Monarke 7:17 Buy

    Pantheon (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Jupiter (Strinner Remix) Modeplex 7:48 Buy

    Jupiter (Strinner Remix)

  5. 5 Envision (Original Mix) Emin:us 7:32 Buy

    Envision (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Cold Grey (Original Mix) Spalamp 6:45 Buy

    Cold Grey (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Oblivion (Original Mix) Strinner 6:18 Buy

    Oblivion (Original Mix)

  8. 8 The Journey (Original Mix) Clawz SG 6:30 Buy

    The Journey (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Ripple (Original Mix) MPathy 7:13 Buy

    Ripple (Original Mix)

  10. 10 The Brightest Star (Modeplex Remix) Darko Milosevic 8:13 Buy

    The Brightest Star (Modeplex Remix)

  11. 11 Kalopsia (Original Mix) Grammik 7:19 Buy

    Kalopsia (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Aloyisia (Original Mix) Strinner 7:55 Buy

    Aloyisia (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Gamila (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:21 Buy

    Gamila (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Maigo (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:35 Buy

    Maigo (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Endless Memory (Nick Devon Remix) EarthLife 7:23 Buy

    Endless Memory (Nick Devon Remix)

Track List

  1. Whirl & Another Mind - Bewitch (Original Mix)
  2. Jecksel - Hopeless (Original Mix)
  3. Soul Button & Monarke - Pantheon (Original Mix)
  4. Modeplex - Jupiter (Strinner Remix)
  5. Emin:us - Envision (Original Mix)
  6. Spalamp - Cold Grey (Original Mix)
  7. Strinner - Oblivion (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG - The Journey (Original Mix)
  9. MPathy - Ripple (Original Mix)
  10. Darko Milosevic - The Brightest Star (Modeplex Remix)
  11. Grammik - Kalopsia (Original Mix)
  12. Strinner - Aloyisia (Original Mix)
  13. Soul Button - Gamila (Original Mix)
  14. Nick Devon - Maigo (Original Mix)
  15. EarthLife - Endless Memory (Nick Devon Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences