Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 04
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 26, 2018

Steyoyoke is back with a new installment of our Perception compilation. The fourth edition of the series is a graceful and buoyant collection of songs from the talented artists of Inner Symphony and Steyoyoke Recordings. It paints the picture of an enchanting and fluid universe with music to match. Featuring a good deal of new exclusive tracks, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics. This unique selection shamelessly boasts artists such as Soul Button, Arude, Clawz SG, Ceas, Mashk and Alberth together with new additions such as MassTek, Maty Owl, Baset, Hushkin, Hells Kitchen, Anders. and James Marley. Don’t miss your chance to add this staggering 16-track compilation to your Perception collection.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Arcanum (Original Mix) MassTek 5:36 Buy

    Arcanum (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Arabic Night (Original Mix) Arude 8:11 Buy

    Arabic Night (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Goliath (Original Mix) Hushkin 7:53 Buy

    Goliath (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Jewel (Soul Button Remix) Clawz SG 8:27 Buy

    Jewel (Soul Button Remix)

  5. 5 Indigo Child (Original Mix) Maty Owl 7:12 Buy

    Indigo Child (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Cyclope (Original Mix) Modul Art 7:37 Buy

    Cyclope (Original Mix)

  7. 7 June (Original Mix) Ceas 7:16 Buy

    June (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Blight Town (Original Mix) Baset 8:53 Buy

    Blight Town (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Jewel (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:30 Buy

    Jewel (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Attraction (Original Mix) Mashk 8:13 Buy

    Attraction (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. MassTek - Arcanum (Original Mix)
  2. Arude - Arabic Night (Original Mix)
  3. Hushkin - Goliath (Original Mix)
  4. Clawz SG - Jewel (Soul Button Remix)
  5. Maty Owl - Indigo Child (Original Mix)
  6. Modul Art - Cyclope (Original Mix)
  7. Ceas - June (Original Mix)
  8. Baset - Blight Town (Original Mix)
  9. Clawz SG - Jewel (Original Mix)
  10. Mashk - Attraction (Original Mix)
  11. Alberth - Equinox (Soul Button Remix)
  12. Hells Kitchen & Anders. - Odin (Original Mix)
  13. Ceas - Chrome (Original Mix)
  14. James Marley - Organism (Original Mix)
  15. Soul Button - Meridian (Original Mix)
  16. Tenderheart - Divinity (Soul Button Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences