Item added to your cart.

Darko Milosevic
Steyoyoke Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 19, 2020

Darko Milosevic returns to Steyoyoke Black with a striking 3-track EP, “Omnipresence”; delivering the darkest elements and leading the way towards a sensual and ethereal experience.   He begins with “Omnipresence”, a deep melodic track, releasing blood-rushing tunes with an electrifying narration declaring your presence on the dance floor. “Echoes of Screams” comes next with the same energetic vibe, twisting your mind with its mysterious melodies and dividing your existence between reality and imagination. Finally, “Floating In The Dark” is a suspenseful and dramatic track that sets the mood to float and travel beyond the universe.   Darko Milosevic revealed intense, melodic tunes, redefining the meaning of darkness.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Omnipresence (Original Mix) 6:24 Buy

    Omnipresence (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Echoes Of Screams (Original Mix) 7:25 Buy

    Echoes Of Screams (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Floating In The Dark (Original Mix) 6:52 Buy

    Floating In The Dark (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Darko Milosevic - Omnipresence (Original Mix)
  2. Darko Milosevic - Echoes Of Screams (Original Mix)
  3. Darko Milosevic - Floating In The Dark (Original Mix)

Darko Milosevic

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences