Item added to your cart.

Back To Black Vol. 01
Various Artists
Steyoyoke Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 18, 2017

Back To Black Vol. 01 is the first of an incredible series of dark and melodic techno tracks. Out on Steyoyoke Black, Back to Black Vol. 01 is a compilation from five artists - Binaryh, Never Lost, Nick Devon, Mallone, and Clawz SG. They’ve combined their talents to create a stellar four-track album of ethereal yet driving techno tunes, which will be available for purchase on vinyl. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Urania (Original Mix) Binaryh & Never Lost 6:58 Buy

    Urania (Original Mix)

  2. 2 The Golden Apples Of The Sun (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Mallone 6:42 Buy

    The Golden Apples Of The Sun (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Timelapse (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Never Lost 7:05 Buy

    Timelapse (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Tenebris (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Never Lost 6:17 Buy

    Tenebris (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Binaryh & Never Lost - Urania (Original Mix)
  2. Nick Devon & Mallone - The Golden Apples Of The Sun (Original Mix)
  3. Nick Devon & Never Lost - Timelapse (Original Mix)
  4. Clawz SG & Never Lost - Tenebris (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences