Item added to your cart.

Je Suis
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 5, 2017

Inner Symphony is proud to present the first original EP on the label with ‘Je Suis’. Debut producer Anders. offers up 2 soulful originals drenched in moody warmth.

‘Je Suis’ instantly captivates with an atmosphere of reminiscence about days gone by. Reverb-heavy pads intermingle with the staccato theme and a beautiful layer of nostalgia crafting a soul touching opener.

’77 Problems’ is a moody affair. Blissful blips and dramatic horns swell supported by powerful hits of white noise to create a layer of heart wrenching emotion. A heavy layer of sawtooth bass provides the melodic substructure for the synths to do their magic.

Anders. has crafted a magnificent debut that will hit home for those in search of the melodic and the emotional. A true Inner Symphony!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Je Suis (Original Mix) 6:32 Buy

    Je Suis (Original Mix)

  2. 2 77 Problems (Original Mix) 7:14 Buy

    77 Problems (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Anders. - Je Suis (Original Mix)
  2. Anders. - 77 Problems (Original Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences