Item added to your cart.

Clawz SG
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 5, 2018

Clawz SG returns to Inner Symphony with another unforgettable EP titled “Whispering”. A true craftsman, he delivers above and beyond on this wonderful four track odyssey through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. 

Opening this EP is “Whispering”. Soft beats sets the motion while airy sounds evoke sensations of blissful ambiance; reviving in dreamy melodies.

“New Moon” shows a slightly different character. Deep and alluring, it has its edge. Organic cascades of synths, sensual bass line - all create a sense of a new cycle.

Progressive rhythm sets the mood, just as coy melodies of “Weathering Storm” start evoking the deepest of feelings; creating the atmosphere of nostalgia and soulful euphoria. 

“Incandescent”, the fourth and the last track in this EP, unobtrusively seduces with a mysterious baseline, emotive chords and a hint of a gentle piano and wandering synths.

“Whispering” EP is a skilfully assembled collection of heart-warming pieces, which radiates uplifting and nostalgic energy. This is a real treat for Deep House and Melodic techno lovers.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Whispering (Original Mix) 6:05 Buy

    Whispering (Original Mix)

  2. 2 New Moon (Original Mix) 6:35 Buy

    New Moon (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Weathering Storm (Original Mix) 7:25 Buy

    Weathering Storm (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Incandescent (Original Mix) 6:35 Buy

    Incandescent (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Clawz SG - Whispering (Original Mix)
  2. Clawz SG - New Moon (Original Mix)
  3. Clawz SG - Weathering Storm (Original Mix)
  4. Clawz SG - Incandescent (Original Mix)

Clawz SG

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences