Item added to your cart.

Inner Symphony Gold 2018
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 17, 2018

2018 has been the best year for Inner Symphony, bringing a continuous melodic and uplifting affair, elevating the listener into a state of bliss and contemplation. In light of the successful year, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent releases to date. All of the Inner Symphony artists make an appearance on “Gold 2018”, which includes originals and remixes from Soul Button, Clawz SG, Mashk, Ceas, Rustboy, James Marley, Anders. and many more.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Chrysalis (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Mashk 7:36 Buy

    Chrysalis (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Ojas (Clawz SG Remix) Soul Button 8:05 Buy

    Ojas (Clawz SG Remix)

  3. 3 Jewel (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:30 Buy

    Jewel (Original Mix)

  4. 4 June (Original Mix) Ceas 7:16 Buy

    June (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Organism (Original Mix) James Marley 7:05 Buy

    Organism (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Mio (Original Mix) Ceas 7:29 Buy

    Mio (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Odin (Original Mix) Hells Kitchen & Anders. 6:26 Buy

    Odin (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Jewel (Soul Button Remix) Clawz SG 8:27 Buy

    Jewel (Soul Button Remix)

  9. 9 Ojas (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:30 Buy

    Ojas (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix) Rustboy 7:45 Buy

    Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Clawz SG & Mashk - Chrysalis (Original Mix)
  2. Soul Button - Ojas (Clawz SG Remix)
  3. Clawz SG - Jewel (Original Mix)
  4. Ceas - June (Original Mix)
  5. James Marley - Organism (Original Mix)
  6. Ceas - Mio (Original Mix)
  7. Hells Kitchen & Anders. - Odin (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG - Jewel (Soul Button Remix)
  9. Soul Button - Ojas (Original Mix)
  10. Rustboy - Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)
  11. Alex Rusin - Ups & Downs (Original Mix)
  12. Tenderheart - Divinity (Soul Button Remix)
  13. Hushkin - Goliath (Original Mix)
  14. Soul Button - Meridian (Original Mix)
  15. James Marley - Reflections (Original Mix)
  16. Rustboy - Infinity Artifact (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences