Item added to your cart.

Soul Button
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 3, 2020

Soul Button unveils his newest 4-track EP, “Panacea”, on Inner Symphony. Representing a voyage to self-discovery and healing, this EP features two original mixes by Soul Button and two remixes by Tamas Skafar & James Marley. All of the tracks are infused with uplifting melodies, thoroughly elevating & nourishing your soul.

Kicking off with "Panacea", an inspirational track that builds up towards a gentle atmosphere with a dark twist, leading the way with harmony and mind-bending loops. “Cerulean" exposes you to the vast world with its melodic and euphoric soundscapes. Feel the deep connection and travel through time and space. Tamas Skafar's remix of “Panacea" adds a different sensation to the original. A softer yet more upbeat with the layered echoes and combination of drum beats. Next up, James Marley's remix of “Cerulean" brings a soothing atmosphere with a sense of sorrow often appearing throughout and evolving to  a tender finale.

A wondrous EP, displaying emotional and therapeutical sounds. Dive in deeply into this peaceful journey and let the music take over  your senses.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Panacea (Original Mix) 8:15 Buy

    Panacea (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Cerulean (Original Mix) 7:09 Buy

    Cerulean (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Panacea (Tamas Skafar Remix) 6:25 Buy

    Panacea (Tamas Skafar Remix)

  4. 4 Cerulean (James Marley Remix) 5:52 Buy

    Cerulean (James Marley Remix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Panacea (Original Mix)
  2. Soul Button - Cerulean (Original Mix)
  3. Soul Button - Panacea (Tamas Skafar Remix)
  4. Soul Button - Cerulean (James Marley Remix)

Soul Button

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences