Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Essential by Clawz SG - DEC 2021
Clawz SG
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 7, 2021

Steyoyoke Essential 003 has been compiled this month by Clawz SG. He’s carefully selected 15 tracks from our labels - ones he connects with and best represents his personal experience with the Steyoyoke family. This Essential episode is exclusively available on the Steyoyoke Official Music Store and on Spotify. Get ready for a magical ride!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Sentience (Original Mix) Clawz SG 8:04 Buy

    Sentience (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Desolate (Original Mix) Dahu 7:52 Buy

    Desolate (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Covenant (Original Mix) Dahu & Soul Button 6:46 Buy

    Covenant (Original Mix)

  4. 4 India (Original Mix) EarthLife 8:55 Buy

    India (Original Mix)

  5. 5 The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:15 Buy

    The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Wanderlust (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Grammik 6:54 Buy

    Wanderlust (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Come To Me (Special Edition) Soul Button 6:39 Buy

    Come To Me (Special Edition)

  8. 8 Syndicate (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Nick Devon 8:48 Buy

    Syndicate (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Emerge (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:16 Buy

    Emerge (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Kronos Pearl (Original Mix) Modeplex 8:25 Buy

    Kronos Pearl (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Clawz SG Remix) Soul Button 7:14 Buy

    Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Clawz SG Remix)

  12. 12 Equinox (Original Mix) Alberth 7:44 Buy

    Equinox (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Sahara (Original Mix) Da Fresh 7:34 Buy

    Sahara (Original Mix)

  14. 14 I'm Afraid (Original Mix) MPathy 8:14 Buy

    I'm Afraid (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Andesite (Original Mix) Subconscious 7:45 Buy

    Andesite (Original Mix)

Clawz SG

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences