Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Solar 10
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 17, 2021

Steyoyoke Gems is back this season with the Solar edition featuring Steyoyoke mainstays like Soul Button, Clawz SG, Monarke, Nick Devon, MPathy and Grammik. This collection is ready to take you on an otherworldly and mind blowing journey. Each of these 19 remarkable gems will take you through a world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. Immerse yourselves and enjoy the voyage!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Wanderlust (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Grammik 6:54 Buy

    Wanderlust (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:03 Buy

    Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)

  3. 3 Bloom (Extended Mix) Clawz SG 6:59 Buy

    Bloom (Extended Mix)

  4. 4 Sentient (Original Mix) Dahu & Soul Button 6:14 Buy

    Sentient (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Says (Original Mix) Monarke 7:23 Buy

    Says (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Moira (Extended Mix) Clawz SG 7:25 Buy

    Moira (Extended Mix)

  7. 7 Young, Wild And Free (Original Mix) Adam Husa, Mustafa Ismaeel 8:07 Buy

    Young, Wild And Free (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Amal (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:30 Buy

    Amal (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Hopeless (Original Mix) Jecksel 7:24 Buy

    Hopeless (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Falling Back (Original Mix) Strinner 7:19 Buy

    Falling Back (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 19
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences