Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Essential by Armen Miran - May 2022
Armen Miran
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 25, 2022

Steyoyoke Essential 010 has been compiled this month by Armen Miran. He’s carefully selected 15 tracks from our labels - ones he connects with and best represents his personal experience with the Steyoyoke family. Get ready for a magical ride!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Valhalla's Gates (Original Mix) Voices Of Valley 4:12 Buy

    Valhalla's Gates (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Arctic Lake (Soul Button Remix) Jordan Arts & Minoz 5:46 Buy

    Arctic Lake (Soul Button Remix)

  3. 3 Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:03 Buy

    Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)

  4. 4 Whispers (Original Mix) MPathy 7:18 Buy

    Whispers (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Solace (Mashk Remix) SEVN 8:20 Buy

    Solace (Mashk Remix)

  6. 6 Symphonic (Original Mix) Fidan 8:10 Buy

    Symphonic (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix) Soul Button 6:56 Buy

    Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)

  8. 8 Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Armen Miran Remix) Soul Button 8:30 Buy

    Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Armen Miran Remix)

  9. 9 Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (EarthLife Remix) Soul Button 7:13 Buy

    Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (EarthLife Remix)

  10. 10 Sweven (Original Mix) Savvas 8:16 Buy

    Sweven (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Shapeshifter (Matan Caspi Remix) Soul Button 7:09 Buy

    Shapeshifter (Matan Caspi Remix)

  12. 12 Solitude (ALEGRA Remix) Monarke 6:41 Buy

    Solitude (ALEGRA Remix)

  13. 13 Hopeless (Original Mix) Jecksel 7:24 Buy

    Hopeless (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Memories (Original Mix) Rustboy, Mashk 8:02 Buy

    Memories (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Buoyant (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:12 Buy

    Buoyant (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences