Item added to your cart.

Haffenfold Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #019
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 29, 2022

As we pursue this never ending dichotomy, oscillating between ruthless rhythms and exalting anthems, we have chosen pieces from the label to truly express this divergence. Starting off with the boundless energy of our very own single, Shadow People, to hypnotizing pulses by the likes of Dahu, MPathy & Nick Devon. We then release all intensity and dive towards serenity with Soul Button, Monarke & Clawz SG. This Authentic Steyoyoke release will transport you across all sides of the spectrum, a signature Haffenfold experience.


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Shadow People (Original Mix) Haffenfold 6:54 Buy

    Shadow People (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Carnal (Original Mix) Dahu 7:07 Buy

    Carnal (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Well Deserved (Original Mix) Martin Dubiansky 6:43 Buy

    Well Deserved (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Void (Original Mix) Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon 7:45 Buy

    Void (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Coax (Original Mix) MPathy 7:30 Buy

    Coax (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Metanoia (Original Mix) Modeplex & Paul Anthonee 7:18 Buy

    Metanoia (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Sunbeam (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:25 Buy

    Sunbeam (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Eternal Winters (Original Mix) Haffenfold 6:15 Buy

    Eternal Winters (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Rime of Chaos (Soul Button Remix) Haffenfold 6:27 Buy

    Rime of Chaos (Soul Button Remix)

  10. 10 Arctic Lake (Monarke Remix) Jordan Arts & Minoz 4:49 Buy

    Arctic Lake (Monarke Remix)

  11. 11 Moira (Extended Mix) Clawz SG 7:25 Buy

    Moira (Extended Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences