Item added to your cart.

Inner Symphony Gold 2022
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 16, 2022

2022 has been a productive year for Inner Symphony and has seen the label highlight its ability to orchestrate a continual flow of talented artists and quality releases. This year’s edition of “Inner Symphony Gold” embodies that sentiment. A compilation that will take you on a journey inward, nourishing the mind, body and spirit.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Crescendo (Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon Remix) Soul Button & Rustboy 6:35 Buy

    Crescendo (Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon Remix)

  2. 2 Good Girl (Original Mix) Fidan 6:28 Buy

    Good Girl (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Uniqueness (Soul Button Remix) Gravity Vibes 6:49 Buy

    Uniqueness (Soul Button Remix)

  4. 4 Enigma (Original Mix) Haffenfold 7:16 Buy

    Enigma (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Become Human (Original Mix) Deviu 6:02 Buy

    Become Human (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Crescendo (Original Mix) Soul Button & Rustboy 6:04 Buy

    Crescendo (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Angles (Original Mix) Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon 7:23 Buy

    Angles (Original Mix)

  8. 8 ILY (Original Mix) Oësha 6:14 Buy

    ILY (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Stella (Original Mix) BURCAK 6:10 Buy

    Stella (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Rime of Chaos (Original Mix) Haffenfold 6:44 Buy

    Rime of Chaos (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Cenit feat. Azul (Original Mix) Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon 7:24 Buy

    Cenit feat. Azul (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Uniqueness (Original Mix) Gravity Vibes 5:47 Buy

    Uniqueness (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Ahte (Original Mix) IndianSoul 6:03 Buy

    Ahte (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Catalyst (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Rustboy 8:04 Buy

    Catalyst (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Forever Us (Original Mix) Bigfett 6:00 Buy

    Forever Us (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences