Item added to your cart.

The Symbol
Senses Of Mind
Steyoyoke Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 7, 2023

Senses Of Mind returns on Steyoyoke Black with the release of “The Symbol” a fierce and powerful melodic techno track that is sure to electrify dance floors around the world. This EP features two remixes by Grammik and Haffenfold, promising to keep you on the edge of suspense.

The EP opens with “The Symbol”, with its driving beat and futuristic sound design, Senses Of Mind pushes the limits of melodic techno with this electrifying piece. Grammik’s remix features a dramatic soundscape that are both uplifting and dark. Haffenfold's remix is a haunting journey, where light only appears in flashes through delicate arpeggios. The sustained lead drones pulls the listener deeper into the netherworld.

Brace yourself for the final step into the shadows with "The Symbol" EP by Senses Of Mind. This brooding and daunting collection of reverberations will take you on a journey into the darkness.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Symbol (Original Mix) 7:32 Buy

    The Symbol (Original Mix)

  2. 2 The Symbol (Grammik Remix) 6:36 Buy

    The Symbol (Grammik Remix)

  3. 3 The Symbol (Haffenfold Remix) 6:14 Buy

    The Symbol (Haffenfold Remix)

Senses Of Mind

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences