Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 11
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 5, 2023

In honor of Steyoyoke’s 11th Anniversary, the label is set to release a 10-track album titled "Anniversary 11”, featuring the original works of their renowned artists including Soul Button, Nick Devon, Monarke, Haffenfold, MPathy, Clawz SG, Michael Warren, Deviu, Grammik, and Darko Milosevic.

The album is a testament to the label's impressive and unwavering productivity, showcasing a range of styles from pure Ethereal Techno to progressive sounds, and enigmatic and refined flavors.

With a focus on quality music, the album is an impeccable celebration of Steyoyoke's legacy and demonstrates the versatility of Ethereal Techno, proving it is a genre that can constantly adapt and stay ahead of the curve.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Revival (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:35 Buy

    Revival (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Qabila (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:51 Buy

    Qabila (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Rewinding (Original Mix) Monarke 7:00 Buy

    Rewinding (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Elixir (Original Mix) Haffenfold 6:30 Buy

    Elixir (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Eroica (Original Mix) MPathy 7:29 Buy

    Eroica (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Astir (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:32 Buy

    Astir (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Kirkland Crossing (Original Mix) Michael Warren (PL) 6:22 Buy

    Kirkland Crossing (Original Mix)

  8. 8 When Stars Fade Away (Original Mix) Deviu 5:32 Buy

    When Stars Fade Away (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Horizons (Original Mix) Grammik 7:07 Buy

    Horizons (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Ljubav (Original Mix) Darko Milosevic 6:15 Buy

    Ljubav (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences