Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 10, 2017

Synergy is the symphonic energy that is brought forth when artistic talents collide in a kaleidoscope of colour and sound.

Steyoyoke artists join forces to construction an archaic combination of compositions that convey a sensual assimilation of sounds.

Soul Button, Dahu, BLANCAh, Nick Devon, MPathy, and Clawz SG share shreds of their emotive outlooks on life, lesson, loves, and loss via what cannot be shared in simple words.

A personal journal written in notes, the Steyoyoke Crew share their 'Synergy' with what inspires them: you.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Covenant (Original Mix) Dahu & Soul Button 6:46 Buy

    Covenant (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Chime (Original Mix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:22 Buy

    Chime (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Confluence (Original Mix) MPathy & Clawz SG 7:53 Buy

    Confluence (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Joint (Original Mix) MPathy & Nick Devon 7:06 Buy

    Joint (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Juxta (Original Mix) Nick Devon & MPathy 6:09 Buy

    Juxta (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Merging Souls (Original Mix) BLANCAh & Clawz SG 7:29 Buy

    Merging Souls (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Sonder (Original Mix) Dahu & MPathy 6:48 Buy

    Sonder (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Syndicate (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Nick Devon 8:48 Buy

    Syndicate (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Tandem (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Dahu 6:44 Buy

    Tandem (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Worship (Original Mix) Dahu & Nick Devon 6:55 Buy

    Worship (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Synthesis (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Soul Button 7:19 Buy

    Synthesis (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Syntropy (Original Mix) BLANCAh & MPathy 6:36 Buy

    Syntropy (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences