Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 26, 2018

Steyoyoke Recordings welcomes the new year with yet another profound piece of art; their fourth album, “Aura”. Following previous projects such as “Equilibrium”, “Coalescence” and “Synergy”, “Aura” is the result of a collaborative effort driven by creativity and passion, all united under a marvellous concept.

The human Aura is believed to be made of layers of colour, representing the energy we radiate. In this album, the artists composed tracks that represent theirs, which slightly differs from their current productions. Let us take you on an exquisite aural odyssey and let your mind effortlessly float among the colours of the spectrum; aligning in a natural harmonic balance.

The album offers tracks by Soul Button, Nick Devon, BLANCAh, Clawz SG, Binaryh, Arude as well as Mashk, JOBE and Kris Davis.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ventura (Original Mix) Binaryh 4:18 Buy

    Ventura (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Phoenix (Original Mix) Clawz SG 6:58 Buy

    Phoenix (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Dichotomie (Original Mix) Mashk 6:24 Buy

    Dichotomie (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Everything Has A Beginning (Original Mix) Nick Devon 4:40 Buy

    Everything Has A Beginning (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Orvalho (Original Mix) BLANCAh 7:51 Buy

    Orvalho (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Aura (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:38 Buy

    Aura (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Everything Has An End (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:37 Buy

    Everything Has An End (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Essencia (Original Mix) Binaryh 4:44 Buy

    Essencia (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Watching The Stars (Original Mix) Mashk 2:27 Buy

    Watching The Stars (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Sword (Original Mix) BLANCAh 4:57 Buy

    Sword (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Binaryh - Ventura (Original Mix)
  2. Clawz SG - Phoenix (Original Mix)
  3. Mashk - Dichotomie (Original Mix)
  4. Nick Devon - Everything Has A Beginning (Original Mix)
  5. BLANCAh - Orvalho (Original Mix)
  6. Soul Button - Aura (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon - Everything Has An End (Original Mix)
  8. Binaryh - Essencia (Original Mix)
  9. Mashk - Watching The Stars (Original Mix)
  10. BLANCAh - Sword (Original Mix)
  11. Kris Davis - Hang Room (Original Mix)
  12. Arude - Dark Blue (Original Mix)
  13. JOBE - Antium (Original Mix)
  14. Soul Button & Nick Devon - Sage (Original Mix)
  15. Arude - Dark Blue (Soundtrack Version)
  16. BLANCAh - Preludios de Uma Noite Sem Luz (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences