Item added to your cart.

Quadrivium Vol. 07
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 12, 2021

Steyoyoke’s own Quadrivium series reaches its seventh edition; introducing an impressive showcase of three talented producers Kalmer, Salbah and P.Young. The astonishing various artists pack will surely be recognized as a definite must-have.

A masterpiece by Kalmer, all the way from the UK, delivers an enchanting track “Alternate Path”. A powerful mix, full of colourful layers to escape the world on the dance floor. His other contribution “Never Forget” is a dark and mind-blowing mix, delivering powerful & fierce melodies to heal your soul. Spanish producer Salbah comes next with a tuneful track “Prelude”, that presents a twist of eastern and spiritual sounds, the perfect combination in the ethereal world. The final piece on this EP, “Who I Am” by Ukrainian Ethereal producer P.Young, fills you up with upbeat music, a melange of emotions and euphoria.

Add one more brilliant release from Steyoyoke to your list, Quadrivium series Vol. 07 will send you towards a surreal and freeing universe.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Alternate Path (Original Mix) Kalmer 6:59 Buy

    Alternate Path (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Never Forget (Original Mix) Kalmer 7:24 Buy

    Never Forget (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Prelude (Original Mix) Salbah 7:47 Buy

    Prelude (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Who I Am (Original Mix) P.Young 7:43 Buy

    Who I Am (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Kalmer - Alternate Path (Original Mix)
  2. Kalmer - Never Forget (Original Mix)
  3. Salbah - Prelude (Original Mix)
  4. P.Young - Who I Am (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences