Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Anniversary 09 (Part 2)
Nick Devon, Monarke, Darko Milosevic
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 4, 2021

As with each year’s anniversary, we produce an album to mark the occasion. This year is no different. And although there’s nothing more we want than to be able to celebrate with you on the dance floor, we hope this album provides the much needed reprieve.

The anniversary album consists of 8 tracks, divided into three parts. Part one has three groovy tracks from Grammik, Monarke and Clawz SG, while Part two goes darker with a collaboration track from Nick Devon & Monarke, and Darko Milosevic. Part three presents 3 solid gems from Soul Button, MPathy and Strinner. The release will also be available on vinyl.

As always, thank you for your continued and unwavering support. It’s what keeps us going through these tough times. We sincerely hope to be able to dance alongside each of you very soon!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Obscure (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Monarke 7:56 Buy

    Obscure (Original Mix)

  2. 2 When The Masks Fall Off (Original Mix) Darko Milosevic 6:33 Buy

    When The Masks Fall Off (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Nick Devon & Monarke - Obscure (Original Mix)
  2. Darko Milosevic - When The Masks Fall Off (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences