Item added to your cart.

Aaryon presents Authentic Steyoyoke #006
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 25, 2015

“It was hard to pick only 10 tracks among all the Steyoyoke catalogue. I chose the ones which, in my opinion, represent the Steyoyoke family. I paid a lot of attention to create a journey for the listeners. The mix starts with my new tune “Forge” I produced with my best friends, Animal Picnic. Enjoy the trip!”


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Forge (Original Mix) Aaryon & Animal Picnic 7:47 Buy

    Forge (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Shadows (MPathy Remix) Soul Button 7:19 Buy

    Shadows (MPathy Remix)

  3. 3 Fairy Tales (Original MIx) Aaryon 8:11 Buy

    Fairy Tales (Original MIx)

  4. 4 Little People (Dahu Remix) Soul Button & Sasch 7:19 Buy

    Little People (Dahu Remix)

  5. 5 North (Soul Button Remix) Dahu 7:24 Buy

    North (Soul Button Remix)

  6. 6 Chlorine (Original Mix) Aaryon 7:49 Buy

    Chlorine (Original Mix)

  7. 7 The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:15 Buy

    The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Hydra (Nick Devon Remix) Animal Picnic & Aaryon 7:58 Buy

    Hydra (Nick Devon Remix)

  9. 9 Anamnesis (Original Mix) Ran Salman 8:48 Buy

    Anamnesis (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Vulture Dance (Original Mix) BLANCAh 7:49 Buy

    Vulture Dance (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Authentic Steyoyoke #006 (Continuous Dj Mix) Aaryon 64:28 Buy

    Authentic Steyoyoke #006 (Continuous Dj Mix)

Track List

  1. Aaryon & Animal Picnic - Forge (Original Mix)
  2. Soul Button - Shadows (MPathy Remix)
  3. Aaryon - Fairy Tales (Original Mix)
  4. Soul Button & Sasch - Little People (Dahu Remix)
  5. Dahu - North (Soul Button Remix)
  6. Aaryon - Chlorine (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
  8. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Hydra (Nick Devon Remix)
  9. Ran Salman - Anamnesis (Original Mix)
  10. BLANCAh - Vulture Dance (Original Mix)
  11. Aaryon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #006 (Continuous DJ Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences