Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 03
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 5, 2015

2014 has seen Steyoyoke tap into a stream of musical abundance. The label gains momentum with each year that passes, highlighting its ability to orchestrate a continual flow of talented artists and quality releases. To honour some of the years most memorable tracks, a total of 16 handpicked treasures have been compiled to bring you the annual 'Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 03' compilation. It reflects the labels effort and hard work sustained throughout the last year and celebrates the defining sound, that makes Steyoyoke stand out from the crowd.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:33 Buy

    Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Original Mix)

  2. 2 North (Original Mix) Dahu 8:11 Buy

    North (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Fairy Tales (Original MIx) Aaryon 8:11 Buy

    Fairy Tales (Original MIx)

  4. 4 Little People (Dahu Remix) Soul Button & Sasch 7:19 Buy

    Little People (Dahu Remix)

  5. 5 Play Again (Pete Oak Remix) Soul Button 6:38 Buy

    Play Again (Pete Oak Remix)

  6. 6 Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix) Florian Rietze 8:44 Buy

    Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix)

  7. 7 7th Heaven (Dahu Remix) Soul Button 6:54 Buy

    7th Heaven (Dahu Remix)

  8. 8 Who's That (Soul Button Remix) BLANCAh 7:31 Buy

    Who's That (Soul Button Remix)

  9. 9 Chasing Thoughts (Original Mix) Soul Button & Talul 7:13 Buy

    Chasing Thoughts (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Take A Message (Original Mix) Sasch 7:13 Buy

    Take A Message (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Original Mix)
  2. Dahu – North (Original Mix)
  3. Aaryon – Fairy Tales (Original Mix)
  4. Soul Button & Sasch – Little People (Dahu Remix)
  5. Soul Button – Play Again (Pete Oak Remix)
  6. Florian Rietze – Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix)
  7. Soul Button – 7th Heaven (Dahu Remix)
  8. BLANCAh – Who’s That (Soul Button Remix)
  9. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Original Mix)
  10. Sasch – Take A Message (Original Mix)
  11. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
  12. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Whomi Remix)
  13. Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)
  14. Dahu – How Do They Know (Original Mix)
  15. Ran Salman – Fractured Memories (Original Mix)
  16. BLANCAh – Who’s That (MPathy Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences