Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 05
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 23, 2016

Steyoyoke Gems comes back this season with two special collections. The Nocturnal edition features Steyoyoke family members like Soul Button, MPathy and also Oliver Schories, Innellea, and Solemn Eye. 

A dark treasure excavated from the depths of techno trenches, this treat is outstandingly moving. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune.

Wrapped up for this special 2017 edition of Gems, Nocturnal is coupled with the Solar edition; a first for Steyoyoke, but not the last motion of appreciation for the support that has poured in from the all corners of the world.

Gems - Nocturnal is but one part of a two part collection of truly daunting beautiful music. 

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix) Dahu & MPathy 7:22 Buy

    Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix)

  2. 2 Adrasteia (Original Mix) Nick Devon 7:41 Buy

    Adrasteia (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Dusky Cloud (Original Mix) Solemn Eye 7:58 Buy

    Dusky Cloud (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Galagant (Dahu Remix) Innellea 7:40 Buy

    Galagant (Dahu Remix)

  5. 5 The Poem (Cid Inc Remix) Nick Devon 7:09 Buy

    The Poem (Cid Inc Remix)

  6. 6 Emmanuel feat. Kled Moné (Original Mix) Dizharmonia 7:15 Buy

    Emmanuel feat. Kled Moné (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Modus (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Soul Button 7:02 Buy

    Modus (Original Mix)

  8. 8 188Db (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:36 Buy

    188Db (Original Mix)

  9. 9 How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix) Dahu 7:04 Buy

    How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix)

  10. 10 Vulture Dance (Soul Button Remix) BLANCAh 7:46 Buy

    Vulture Dance (Soul Button Remix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Dahu & MPathy - Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
  2. Nick Devon - Adrasteia (Original Mix)
  3. Solemn Eye - Dusky Cloud (Original Mix)
  4. Innellea - Galagant (Dahu Remix)
  5. Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc Remix)
  6. Dizharmonia feat. Kled Moné - Emmanuel (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Devon & Soul Button - Modus (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG - 188Db (Original Mix)
  9. Dahu - How Do They Know (Nick Devon Remix)
  10. BLANCAh - Vulture Dance (Soul Button Remix)
  11. Oliver Schories - Time Lapse (Pete Oak Remix)
  12. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Rauschhaus Remix)
  13. BLANCAh - Albatroz (Original Mix)
  14. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
  15. Dahu - Desolate (Original Mix)
  16. Soul Button & MPathy - Arxon (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences