Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 09
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 18, 2020

2020 has been intense, to say the least. It’s been full of projects, music, art, love and lots of changes. We are very proud to put together the yearly “Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 09” compilation. Featuring 14 gems of 2020 from artists like Nick Devon, Soul Button, Grammik, Monarke and Strinner, the compilation shows the pure essence of energy, unique baselines and ethereal techno sounds typical of the Steyoyoke imprint.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Adaptation (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:33 Buy

    Adaptation (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Gargantua (Original Mix) Browncoat 7:54 Buy

    Gargantua (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Horizon (Original Mix) Saive 6:51 Buy

    Horizon (Original Mix)

  4. 4 White Heart (Original Mix) Grammik 7:56 Buy

    White Heart (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Enigma (Original Mix) Strinner 7:02 Buy

    Enigma (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Portal (Original Mix) Jecksel 6:56 Buy

    Portal (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Deviation (Soul Button Remix) Strinner 7:08 Buy

    Deviation (Soul Button Remix)

  8. 8 Radiant (Original Mix) Faraday (ITA) 7:55 Buy

    Radiant (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Losy (Original Mix) Meither 6:33 Buy

    Losy (Original Mix)

  10. 10 What We Have Become (Original Mix) Nick Devon 6:53 Buy

    What We Have Become (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Imagine To Be Free (Strinner Remix) Soul Button 7:33 Buy

    Imagine To Be Free (Strinner Remix)

  12. 12 Odyssey (Original Mix) Monarke 6:35 Buy

    Odyssey (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Accelerate (Original Mix) Raphael Mader 6:32 Buy

    Accelerate (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Means Of Production (Original Mix) Strinner 7:21 Buy

    Means Of Production (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Nick Devon - Adaptation (Original Mix)
  2. Browncoat - Gargantua (Original Mix)
  3. Saive - Horizon (Original Mix)
  4. Grammik - White Heart (Original Mix)
  5. Strinner - Enigma (Original Mix)
  6. Jecksel - Portal (Original Mix)
  7. Strinner - Deviation (Soul Button Remix)
  8. Faraday (ITA) - Radiant (Original Mix)
  9. Meither - Losy (Original Mix)
  10. Nick Devon - What We Have Become (Original Mix)
  11. Soul Button - Imagine To Be Free (Strinner Remix)
  12. Monarke - Odyssey (Original Mix)
  13. Raphael Mader - Accelerate (Original Mix)
  14. Strinner - Means Of Production (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences