Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 05
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 21, 2019

Continuing its tradition of innovation, Steyoyoke has compiled a new compilation series fittingly titled “Paradigm”. This unique collection incorporates tracks not only from the Steyoyoke artists, but also from a selection of other quality newcomers such as Bonsai, Shades Of Play, HIGHLITE, Stephan Jolk, DJ AroZe, MERMiT, Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui and Mario Puccio. This 16-track compilation will be an essential addition to your #Ethereal Techno collection, offering 6 brand new original tracks. “Paradigm Vol. 5”, dance floor sensations genuinely selected by Steyoyoke.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Rue Meslay (Original Mix) Bonsai & Shades Of Play 7:47 Buy

    Rue Meslay (Original Mix)

  2. 2 State Of Mind (Original Mix) Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui, Mario Puccio 7:56 Buy

    State Of Mind (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Cycles (Original Mix) HIGHLITE 7:00 Buy

    Cycles (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Coalescence (Original Mix) Strinner 7:50 Buy

    Coalescence (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Jupiter (Original Mix) Modeplex 8:21 Buy

    Jupiter (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Zelda (Original Mix) WO-CORE 7:57 Buy

    Zelda (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Dark Engrave (Original Mix) Soul Button & Never Lost 5:40 Buy

    Dark Engrave (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix) Veles 5:25 Buy

    Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix)

  9. 9 Trendsetters (Original Mix) DJ AroZe & MERMiT 7:35 Buy

    Trendsetters (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Samara (Original Mix) HIGHLITE 7:51 Buy

    Samara (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Bonsai & Shades Of Play - Rue Meslay (Original Mix)
  2. Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui, Mario Puccio - State Of Mind (Original Mix)
  3. HIGHLITE - Cycles (Original Mix)
  4. Strinner - Coalescence (Original Mix)
  5. Modeplex - Jupiter (Original Mix)
  6. WO-CORE - Zelda (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Button & Never Lost - Dark Engrave (Original Mix)
  8. Veles - Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix)
  9. DJ AroZe & MERMiT - Trendsetters (Original Mix)
  10. HIGHLITE - Samara (Original Mix)
  11. JOBE - Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)
  12. Soul Button - Indra (Simon Sizer Remix)
  13. Senses Of Mind - Alanya (Original Mix)
  14. Stephan Jolk - Tomu (Original Mix)
  15. Strinner - Fidenza (Original Mix)
  16. Clawz SG & Soul Button - Catharsis (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences