Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 03
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 31, 2018

Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our romantic Perception compilation. This remarkable 13 track gem will take you through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. Featuring six new tracks from the likes of Miguel Payda, Roberto Aluigi, Fec, Frezel & Luis M, TH;EN & Starkato and White Bone. Perception Vol. 03 is a skilfully assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will surely bring forth uplifting and nostalgic energy. This is a must have for all of you Deep House and Melodic techno lovers.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Camellia (Original Mix) Fec 7:34 Buy

    Camellia (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Now Is The Moment (Original Mix) Miguel Payda 6:16 Buy

    Now Is The Moment (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Lotus (Clawz SG remix) Synästhesie 7:18 Buy

    Lotus (Clawz SG remix)

  4. 4 Hang Room (Original Mix) Kris Davis 7:39 Buy

    Hang Room (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Sage (Original Mix) Soul Button & Nick Devon 6:45 Buy

    Sage (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Waiting in the Dark (Original Mix) Frezel & Luis M 7:11 Buy

    Waiting in the Dark (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Tatis Nodo (Original Mix) Roberto Aluigi 7:08 Buy

    Tatis Nodo (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Whispering (Original Mix) Clawz SG 6:05 Buy

    Whispering (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Soaring Skyward (Original Mix) White Bone 5:36 Buy

    Soaring Skyward (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Sentience (Original Mix) Clawz SG 8:04 Buy

    Sentience (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Track List

  1. Fec - Camellia (Original Mix)
  2. Miguel Payda - Now Is The Moment (Original Mix)
  3. Synästhesie - Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
  4. Kris Davis - Hang Room (Original Mix)
  5. Soul Button & Nick Devon - Sage (Original Mix)
  6. Frezel & Luis M - Waiting In the Dark (Original Mix)
  7. Roberto Aluigi - Tatis Nodo (Original Mix)
  8. Clawz SG - Whispering (Original Mix)
  9. White Bone - Soaring Skyward (Original Mix)
  10. Clawz SG - Sentience (Original Mix)
  11. Soul Button - Ojas (Original Mix)
  12. Romrez - Techmond (TH;EN & Starkato Remix)
  13. Mashk - Dichotomie (Original Mix)
  14. Clawz SG - Perennial (Teho Remix)
  15. Rustboy - Infinity Artifact (Original Mix)
  16. Mashk - Sunset's Gleam (Rustboy Remix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences