Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 07
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 17, 2020

Four months after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 7th edition of the well loved “Steyoyoke Perception”. With memorable tracks that embodies the signature melodic Steyoyoke sound, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent release to date.

Each track showcases the work of some of Steyoyoke and Inner Symphony's phenomenal artists by adding their stunning touch and delivering an unforgettable release. This edition includes 7 new originals from Fakdem, Chris Park, Purple Pill, Literatura, Tet and Tamas Skafar.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ascending Souls (Original Mix) Fakdem 8:29 Buy

    Ascending Souls (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Shaded (Original Mix) Chris Park 6:34 Buy

    Shaded (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Sonic Texture (Original Mix) Clawz SG 8:09 Buy

    Sonic Texture (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Butterflies (Original Mix) Purple Pill 7:23 Buy

    Butterflies (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Kvitka (Original Mix) Literatura 6:46 Buy

    Kvitka (Original Mix)

  6. 6 St. Etienne (Original Mix) Anders. 5:39 Buy

    St. Etienne (Original Mix)

  7. 7 I'm Watching You (Original Mix) Tamas Skafar 6:08 Buy

    I'm Watching You (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Oneirocritica (Original Mix) Mashk 6:28 Buy

    Oneirocritica (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix) Clawz SG 6:43 Buy

    Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix)

  10. 10 Tanok (Original Mix) Literatura 7:27 Buy

    Tanok (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 21

Track List

  1. Fakdem - Ascending Souls (Original Mix)
  2. Chris Park - Shaded (Original Mix)
  3. Clawz SG - Sonic Texture (Original Mix)
  4. Purple Pill - Butterflies (Original Mix)
  5. Literatura - Kvitka (Original Mix)
  6. Anders. - St. Etienne (Original Mix)
  7. Tamas Skafar - I'm Watching You (Original Mix)
  8. Mashk - Oneirocritica (Original Mix)
  9. Clawz SG - Solace (Soul Button's Aurora Remix)
  10. Literatura - Tanok (Original Mix)
  11. Soul Button - New Day feat. Mistier (Th Moy Remix)
  12. EarthLife - Incanto (Original Mix)
  13. Soul Button - Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)
  14. Mashk - Artemidorus (Original Mix)
  15. Fresen - Walking Slow (Original Mix)
  16. Tet - Void (Orignial Mix)
  17. Reig - Germanium (hakan Remix)
  18. Monarke - Arcane feat. Alya V (Dream Edit)
  19. Anders. - Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix)
  20. Dahu - Never (Original Mix)
  21. Fresen - Bonk (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences