Item added to your cart.

Back To Black Vol. 02
Various Artists
Steyoyoke Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 16, 2018

The second instalment of our Back To Black series, Vol. 02, is out now on Steyoyoke Black. Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Binaryh, Arude, BLANCAh and Mallone have combined their talents to create a stellar four-track mix of ethereal yet driving techno tracks. Available only for purchase on vinyl, Back To Black Vol.02 is an energetic package aimed at the club. Another chapter in the sound of producers whose productions are unparalleled in power and energy.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Hypersonic (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Nick Devon 6:44 Buy

    Hypersonic (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Altiorem (Original Mix) Binaryh & Arude 7:00 Buy

    Altiorem (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Erebus (Original Mix) Nick Devon & Clawz SG 6:19 Buy

    Erebus (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Mardi Gras (Original Mix) Mallone & BLANCAh 7:40 Buy

    Mardi Gras (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Clawz SG & Nick Devon - Hypersonic (Original Mix)
  2. Binaryh & Arude - Altiorem (Original Mix)
  3. Nick Devon & Clawz SG - Erebus (Original Mix)
  4. Mallone & BLANCAh - Mardi Gras (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences