Item added to your cart.

Quintessence Vol. 01
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 25, 2017

After 3 years of producing an exquisite series of podcasts, Inner Symphony, becomes a label. Similar to how Steyoyoke began, Soul Button is building a new roster of artists who will become the core of this much anticipated label.

Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this new project. Their first release, Quintessence, consists of originals from Soul Button himself, Clawz SG, Rauschhaus, Mashk, Teho, Anders., and newcomers Rusty Boy, Synästhesie, Fractal Architect and Dan Baber.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Placid (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:39 Buy

    Placid (Original Mix)

  2. 2 The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix) Rauschhaus 7:19 Buy

    The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Très Bien (Original Mix) Anders. 6:18 Buy

    Très Bien (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Perennial (Original Mix) Clawz SG 7:38 Buy

    Perennial (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Sunset's Gleam (Original Mix) Mashk 6:01 Buy

    Sunset's Gleam (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Forest (Original Mix) Fractal Architect & Dan Baber 7:43 Buy

    Forest (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Lotus (Original Mix) Synästhesie 6:59 Buy

    Lotus (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Iterations (Original Mix) Rustboy 6:34 Buy

    Iterations (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Dreamcatcher (Original Mix) Teho 6:07 Buy

    Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Placid (Original Mix)
  2. Rauschhaus - The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix)
  3. Anders. - Très Bien (Original Mix)
  4. Clawz SG - Perennial (Original Mix)
  5. Mashk - Sunset's Gleam (Original Mix)
  6. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber - Forest (Original Mix)
  7. Synästhesie - Lotus (Original Mix)
  8. Rustboy - Iterations (Original Mix)
  9. Teho - Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences