Item added to your cart.

Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 28, 2018

French artist, Ceas, makes his debut on Soul Button's Inner Symphony as the year of 2018 shapes up to be musically sublime on the imprint. Chrome is the title of this 15th, more than special release.

The title track “Chrome” is a flawless example of Inner Symphony's intended sound identity, with a loopy, hypnotic synth work that tops a gentle, groovy affair, combining into a set of sound elements you'd be able to flow on forever.

“Calico” is the more “housy” of the three tracks. Sticking to the melodic pattern you notice on the firs one, it brings that musical concept attached to a straight 'head-nod' arrangement with striking basslines. 

“June” on the other hand, is more about the soundscape. With extremely kind beats, it takes you into a foggy atmosphere of distant sounds and echoes you never want to leave.

The three tracks are extremely rich in emotional evolution. Touching and entertaining, they are too perfect not to fit a certain kind of occasion. An impressive showcase of musical aptitude and sensibility from the french talent.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Chrome (Original Mix) 6:50 Buy

    Chrome (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Calico (Original Mix) 7:06 Buy

    Calico (Original Mix)

  3. 3 June (Original Mix) 7:16 Buy

    June (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Ceas - Chrome (Original Mix)
  2. Ceas - Calico (Original Mix)
  3. Ceas - June (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences