Item added to your cart.

Quintessence Vol. 02
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 23, 2018

One year and sixteen releases later, Inner Symphony is proud to present the second volume of its yearly album, “Quintessence”. The album features eleven flawless melodic originals by Soul Button, Clawz SG, Ceas, James Marley, Mashk, Fractal Architect, Dan Baber, Rustboy, Hushkin, Anders. and Hells Kitchen.

Quintessence Vol. 02 unveils some of the shining stars that continue to burn a bit brighter throughout the year. Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this second volume which also includes a continuous mix of all the tracks mixed by Soul Button. The resulting album is an exercise in creativity which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Meridian (Original Mix) Various Artists 7:23 Buy

    Meridian (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Night Walk (Original Mix) James Marley 7:17 Buy

    Night Walk (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Nebulous (Original Mix) Clawz SG 6:50 Buy

    Nebulous (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Mio (Original Mix) Ceas 7:29 Buy

    Mio (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Solar (Original Mix) James Marley 5:55 Buy

    Solar (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Goliath (Original Mix) Hushkin 7:53 Buy

    Goliath (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Odin (Original Mix) Hells Kitchen & Anders. 6:26 Buy

    Odin (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Mimas (Original Mix) Hushkin 8:23 Buy

    Mimas (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Relativity (Original Mix) Fractal Architect & Dan Baber 7:39 Buy

    Relativity (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix) Rustboy 7:45 Buy

    Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Attraction (Original Mix) Mashk 8:13 Buy

    Attraction (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Meridian (Original Mix)
  2. James Marley - Night Walk (Original Mix)
  3. Clawz SG - Nebulous (Original Mix)
  4. Ceas - Mio (Original Mix)
  5. James Marley - Solar (Original Mix)
  6. Hushkin - Goliath (Original Mix)
  7. Hells Kitchen & Anders. - Odin (Original Mix)
  8. Hushkin - Mimas (Original Mix)
  9. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber - Relativity (Original Mix)
  10. Rustboy - Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)
  11. Mashk - Attraction (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences