Item added to your cart.

Inner Symphony Gold 2019
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 17, 2020

A year later from the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the new 2019’s edition of the well loved “Inner Symphony Gold” concept. In light of the successful year, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent releases to date. Featuring 15 Inner Symphony “golds” of 2019, the compilation is dedicated to those who have love for every minute of Inner Symphony passion. A toast for things to come.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Mio (Clawz SG Remix) Ceas 6:55 Buy

    Mio (Clawz SG Remix)

  2. 2 Parapluie (Original Mix) Anders. 6:44 Buy

    Parapluie (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Mimas (James Marley Remix) Hushkin 8:30 Buy

    Mimas (James Marley Remix)

  4. 4 Appalaches (Original Mix) Monarke 6:50 Buy

    Appalaches (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Bonk (Original Mix) Fresen 7:58 Buy

    Bonk (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Precious Thing (Original Mix) Rustboy 7:01 Buy

    Precious Thing (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix) Soul Button 6:25 Buy

    Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)

  8. 8 Goliath (Soul Button Remix) Hushkin 7:32 Buy

    Goliath (Soul Button Remix)

  9. 9 Buoyant (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:12 Buy

    Buoyant (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Revelation (Original Mix) Rustboy & Mashk 7:19 Buy

    Revelation (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Night Walk (Rustboy Remix) James Marley 6:37 Buy

    Night Walk (Rustboy Remix)

  12. 12 Parisian Rendez-Vous (Original Mix) Mashk 8:15 Buy

    Parisian Rendez-Vous (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Koresh (Original Mix) Tal Fussman 7:12 Buy

    Koresh (Original Mix)

  14. 14 St. Etienne (Original Mix) Anders. 5:39 Buy

    St. Etienne (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Walking Slow (Original Mix) Fresen 8:19 Buy

    Walking Slow (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Ceas - Mio (Clawz SG Remix)
  2. Anders. - Parapluie (Original Mix)
  3. Hushkin - Mimas (James Marley Remix)
  4. Monarke - Appalaches (Original Mix)
  5. Fresen - Bonk (Original Mix)
  6. Rustboy - Precious Thing (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Button - Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)
  8. Hushkin - Goliath (Soul Button Remix)
  9. Soul Button - Buoyant (Original Mix)
  10. Rustboy & Mashk - Revelation (Original Mix)
  11. James Marley - Night Walk (Rustboy Remix)
  12. Mashk - Parisian Rendez-Vous (Original Mix)
  13. Tal Fussman - Koresh (Original Mix)
  14. Anders. - St. Etienne (Original Mix)
  15. Fresen - Walking Slow (Original Mix)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences