Item added to your cart.

Quintessence Vol. 03 Remix Edition
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 14, 2020

Inner Symphony presents "Quintessence Vol.3 Remix Edition”, featuring new blends of original releases from "Quintessence Vol.3". Each artist adds their own spin, making each track bloom in the dark.

The album begins with a remix of Soul Button's "Buoyant" by biskuwi. He adds a darker and dramatic feel, leading the way to an inspiring journey. Next, Soul Button's remix of "Kerfuffle" by biskuwi puts you in a dreamlike state with its smooth melodic blend and darker tunes. Next up is Monarke & SEVN’s, "Brahma", remixed by Rustboy will take you to a true transcendental experience. The fourth track by Baset, "Oceana", remixed by Monarke & SEVN, kicks off with a dark vibe leading the way towards a haunting trip with fast-paced beats and striking soundscapes. Anders.’s “Parapluie" is then remixed by Morphing Spot. A smooth cut with vibrant synths, pushing you upwards all the way to the end. The following track is Rustboy’s, "Precious Thing", remixed by Mashk. It starts off with a cinematic feel and slowly invites you into a state of trance with its positive tunes and crispy hi-hats. Morphing Spot’s, "Obsidian", remixed by Fresen is a more dynamic version of the original with the vocals transporting you to an overwhelming & joyful frame of mind. The last track is an acoustic edit of Rustboy's "Precious Thing", the perfect closure of this soul-stirring track-list.

The remixes on this album showcase the work of some of Inner Symphony's phenomenal artists by adding their stunning touch and delivering a memorable release.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Buoyant (biskuwi Remix) Soul Button 6:10 Buy

    Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)

  2. 2 Kerfuffle (Soul Button Remix) biskuwi 7:48 Buy

    Kerfuffle (Soul Button Remix)

  3. 3 Brahma (Rustboy Remix) Monarke & SEVN 7:29 Buy

    Brahma (Rustboy Remix)

  4. 4 Oceana (Monarke & SEVN Remix) Baset 7:03 Buy

    Oceana (Monarke & SEVN Remix)

  5. 5 Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix) Anders. 7:02 Buy

    Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix)

  6. 6 Precious Thing (Mashk Remix) Rustboy 8:20 Buy

    Precious Thing (Mashk Remix)

  7. 7 Obsidian (Fresen Remix) Morphing Spot 7:07 Buy

    Obsidian (Fresen Remix)

  8. 8 Precious Thing (Acoustic Edit) Rustboy 3:00 Buy

    Precious Thing (Acoustic Edit)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)
  2. biskuwi - Kerfuffle (Soul Button Remix)
  3. Monarke & SEVN - Brahma (Rustboy Remix)
  4. Baset - Oceana (Monarke & SEVN Remix)
  5. Anders. - Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix)
  6. Rustboy - Precious Thing (Mashk Remix)
  7. Morphing Spot - Obsidian (Fresen Remix)
  8. Rustboy - Precious Thing (Acoustic Edit)
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences