Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Essential by Monarke - Nov 2021
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 16, 2021

Steyoyoke Essential 002 has been compiled this month by Monarke. He’s carefully selected 15 tracks from our labels - ones he connects with and best represents his personal experience with the Steyoyoke family. This Essential episode is exclusively available on the Steyoyoke Official Music Store and on Spotify. Get ready for a magical ride!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Entrance (Original Mix) Monarke 3:16 Buy

    Entrance (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Secret Sense (Original Mix) Soul Button 7:28 Buy

    Secret Sense (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Desolate (Original Mix) Dahu 7:52 Buy

    Desolate (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Overture (Original Mix) Strinner 8:01 Buy

    Overture (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Indra (Simon Sizer Remix) Soul Button 9:06 Buy

    Indra (Simon Sizer Remix)

  6. 6 Chime (Original Mix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:23 Buy

    Chime (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Milestone (Original Mix) Monarke 8:25 Buy

    Milestone (Original Mix)

  8. 8 The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix) Darko Milosevic 8:08 Buy

    The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Everything Possible (Original Mix) Nick Devon 5:52 Buy

    Everything Possible (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Walls (Original Mix) Oliver Winters 6:07 Buy

    Walls (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix) Soul Button & Clawz SG 7:03 Buy

    Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)

  12. 12 Juxta (Original Mix) Nick Devon & MPathy 6:09 Buy

    Juxta (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Pensées (Original Mix) Mashk & Soul Button 7:35 Buy

    Pensées (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Says (Original Mix) Monarke 7:23 Buy

    Says (Original Mix)

  15. 15 Cloud Breaker (Original Mix) Monarke 4:27 Buy

    Cloud Breaker (Original Mix)


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences