Item added to your cart.

Inner Symphony Gold 2021
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 3, 2021

One year after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 2021 edition of the well loved release “Inner Symphony Gold”. Each showcased profound artist adds their own stunning touch to deliver an unforgettable journey. This edition includes 11 soul stirring pieces from Soul Button, Haffenfold, Savaas, Fidan, Rustboy and Mashk. Enjoy the music with love!!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix) Soul Button 6:56 Buy

    Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)

  2. 2 Walking On Glass (Original Mix) Haffenfold 6:27 Buy

    Walking On Glass (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Sweven (Original Mix) Savvas 8:16 Buy

    Sweven (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Alive feat. Vayda V (Original Mix) Saive & Kleiber 5:46 Buy

    Alive feat. Vayda V (Original Mix)

  5. 5 A Place In Heaven (Soul Button Remix) Simon Sizer 8:17 Buy

    A Place In Heaven (Soul Button Remix)

  6. 6 Infinity Sunset (Original Mix) Fidan 6:17 Buy

    Infinity Sunset (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Farewell Gift (Original Mix) Tamas Skafar 5:07 Buy

    Farewell Gift (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Synchronicity (Rustboy Remix) Soul Button 8:07 Buy

    Synchronicity (Rustboy Remix)

  9. 9 Temeraire (Soul Button Remix) Hools 7:17 Buy

    Temeraire (Soul Button Remix)

  10. 10 Circadian Rhythm (Original Mix) Soul Button 6:23 Buy

    Circadian Rhythm (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Starwalk (Original Mix) Rustboy & Mashk 8:14 Buy

    Starwalk (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences