Item added to your cart.

Quadrivium Vol. 10
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 25, 2022

Steyoyoke’s Quadrivium series reaches its tenth edition. Introducing an impressive showcase of talents from a squad of ascending names, brought together to fulfil an astonishing V.A. pack that will surely be recognized as a definite must-have.

Opening the works with DJ Arturo, who delivers “Eyes Of Eternity”, bringing a striking mechanic rhythm; a strong cut to get you in the mood for the journey. Next up is “Monzon” from Asonante. A hypnotic arrangement of kind beats and highly-skilled synth work with chaotic displaying of elements and frequency distortions. Lastly, Germán Case closes the dance with “Colloquium” and “Rainforest Walk”, capturing our fantasies with a balance of drones and rapturous synth-notes before liberating us through soundscapes.

Quadrivium Vol. 10 is a flawless issue of Steyoyoke’s ambitions in the universe of sound design and texturing; this time shared by a few upcoming talents who seem to fully comprehend it.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Eyes Of Eternity (Original Mix) DJ Arturo 7:24 Buy

    Eyes Of Eternity (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Monzon (Original Mix) Asonante 9:04 Buy

    Monzon (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Colloquium (Original Mix) Germán Case 8:07 Buy

    Colloquium (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Rainforest Walk (Original Mix) Germán Case 7:41 Buy

    Rainforest Walk (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences